1. SUBJECT MATTER OF THIS DATA PROTECTION DECLARATION

Protecting your personal data (referred to hereafter as “Data”) is of the utmost importance to us. We would therefore like to inform you in detail about the Data that is collected when you visit the FIRST PRIVATE website and make use of the offerings on it. We also wish to inform you about the way in which this Data is then processed and used. Furthermore, we will inform you about the accompanying technical and organisational protection measures we have taken in this regard.

2. COLLECTING AND USING YOUR DATA

Our web server collects log information when you visit our website and whenever a file is accessed. This does not encompass personal Data. We are therefore unable to link the Data collected to a particular individual.

The Data collected encompasses your Data that is automatically transmitted to us by your web browser. This includes the following:

• Date and time when one of our webpages was visited
• The type of browser you use
• The browser settings
• The operating system used
• The page last visited by you
• The Data volume transmitted and the access status (file transferred, file not found etc.) as well as
• your IP address.

When you visit our site, we only collect and use this Data in a non-personalised form. Firstly, we do this to actually enable you to make use of the webpages you wish to access. In addition, we do so for statistical purposes and to enhance our internet offering. The above-mentioned Data and other technical information that is stored is deleted after a period of four weeks.

3. USE OF COOKIES

We use cookie technology on our website. Cookies are data files sent by a web server to the user’s browser, where they are stored for subsequent visits. You decide whether and how cookies can be collected by adjusting the settings in your browser such that you are informed before a cookie is stored and cookies are not stored unless you give your express permission.

The purpose of these cookies is to continue to identify your computer when you switch from one of our webpages to another while you are visiting our website and to enable us to identify the end of your visit. The system we use also stores system-related information and details of a technical nature for the purpose of constructing our webpages.

In this context, we do not collect or store personal Data in cookies. Furthermore, we do not deploy any technology that links the information collected in the form of cookies with user Data.

4. USE OF THE PIWIK STATISTICS TOOL

We use the Piwik open source software for statistical evaluation purposes.Piwik uses cookies (see 3), which permit an analysis of your usage of our webpages.

As part of this process, your IP address is anonymised immediately after processing and before it is stored. You can prevent the installation of cookies via a corresponding setting in your browser software; however, we would draw your attention to the fact that in this case you may not be able to use all the functions of this website in full.

The information generated by the cookie on your use of our internet offering will be stored on a server maintained by our service provider and exclusively evaluated internally. Collected data will not be passed on to third parties and is used for identification purposes as well as to improve relevant content within our internet offering.

In using this internet service, you give your consent to the processing of the Data collected about you in the manner described above and solely for the purpose outlined above.

5. INFORMATION

You have the right to obtain information on the Data stored with regard to you – including the origin and recipients of your Data and the purpose of the Data processing – at any time. Please direct your enquiry in writing or by e-mail to one of our addresses detailed below.

This Data protection declaration only applies to content on our servers and does not cover the websites linked from our pages.

6. CONTACT

If you have any questions about this Data protection declaration, please do not hesitate to contact us by post or by e-mail.

First Private Investment Management KAG mbH
Westhafenplatz 8
60327 Frankfurt am Main

www.first-private.de
Telephone: +49 69 505082-0
E-Mail: info@first-private.de


Video ID 1VrMGEjgZ5Q Video ID CtP243Y7OvU Video ID GUSwouynxds Video ID _7I_2qgTvoA Video ID 0Rkd1PDtfwo Video ID C0dxSyGaNiw Video ID SiZ8Cnb4nyE Video ID JcTA9Y5jW4I Video ID SiZ8Cnb4nyE Video ID GUSwouynxds Video ID N6yFAu2Zcrc Video ID N6yFAu2Zcrc Video ID I4OXlpeZirg Video ID EKbNkhf2Tms Video ID C0dxSyGaNiw Video ID _7I_2qgTvoA Video ID 1VrMGEjgZ5Q Video ID C0dxSyGaNiw Video ID 25imnK2XjMA Video ID CtP243Y7OvU Video ID 25imnK2XjMA Video ID I4OXlpeZirg Video ID CtP243Y7OvU Video ID JcTA9Y5jW4I Video ID a03B-GHF3I4 Video ID N6yFAu2Zcrc Video ID 1VrMGEjgZ5Q Video ID CtP243Y7OvU Video ID nQjD0o1X3iQ Video ID a03B-GHF3I4 Video ID 1VrMGEjgZ5Q

1. GEGENSTAND DIESER DATENSCHUTZERKLÄRUNG

Der Schutz Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten (im Folgenden kurz „Daten“) ist uns ein großes und sehr wichtiges Anliegen. Nachfolgend möchten wir Sie daher ausführlich darüber informieren, welche Daten bei Ihrem Besuch des Internetauftritts von FIRST PRIVATE und Nutzung unserer dortigen Angebote erhoben und wie diese von uns im Folgenden verarbeitet oder genutzt werden. Außerdem informieren wir Sie darüber, welche begleitenden Schutzmaßnahmen wir auch in technischer und organisatorischer Hinsicht getroffen haben.

2. ERHEBUNG UND VERWENDUNG IHRER DATEN

Beim Besuch unseres Internetauftritts und bei jedem Abruf einer Datei sammelt unser Webserver über diese Vorgänge Protokollinformationen. Dies sind keine personenbezogenen Daten. Es ist uns also nicht möglich, die erfassten Daten einer bestimmten natürlichen Person zuzuordnen.

Zu den erfassten Daten, gehören diejenigen Ihrer Daten, die uns Ihr Internetbrowser automatisch übermittelt, wie etwa:
• Datum und Uhrzeit des Abrufs einer unserer Internetseiten
• Ihren Browsertyp
• die Browser-Einstellungen
• das verwendete Betriebssystem
• die von Ihnen zuletzt besuchte Seite
• die übertragene Datenmenge und der Zugriffsstatus (Datei übertragen, Datei nicht gefunden etc.) sowie
• Ihre IP-Adresse.

Diese Daten erheben und verwenden wir bei einem Besuch ausschließlich in nicht-personenbezogener Form. Dies erfolgt, um die Nutzung der von Ihnen abgerufenen Internetseiten überhaupt zu ermöglichen, zu statistischen Zwecken sowie zur Verbesserung unseres Internetangebots. Die neben weiteren technischen Informationen gespeicherten o.g. Daten werden nach vier Wochen wieder gelöscht.

3. EINSATZ VON COOKIES

Für unseren Internetauftritt nutzen wir die Technik der Cookies. Cookies sind Datensätze, die vom Webserver an den Webbrowser des Nutzers gesandt und dort für einen späteren Abruf gespeichert werden. Ob und wie Cookies gesammelt werden können, bestimmen Sie selbst, indem Sie Ihren Browser in der Weise einstellen, dass Sie vor dem Speichern eines Cookies informiert werden und eine Speicherung erst erfolgt, wenn Sie dies ausdrücklich akzeptieren.

Zweck dieser Cookies ist, Ihren Rechner während eines Besuchs unseres Internetauftritts beim Wechsel von einer unserer Webseiten zu einer anderen unserer Webseiten weiterhin zu identifizieren und das Ende Ihres Besuchs feststellen zu können. Ebenso speichert das von uns verwendete System zur Aufbereitung der Webseiten systemrelevante bzw. technische Informationen ab.

Eine Erhebung oder Speicherung personenbezogener Daten in Cookies findet in diesem Zusammenhang durch uns nicht statt. Wir setzen auch keine Techniken ein, die durch Cookies anfallende Informationen mit Nutzerdaten verbinden.

4. EINSATZ DES STATISTIKTOOLS PIWIK

Wir nutzen zur statistischen Auswertung die Open Source-Software Piwik. Piwik verwendet Cookies (siehe Ziffer 3), die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Internetseiten durch Sie ermöglichen.

Ihre IP-Adresse wird dabei sofort nach der Verarbeitung und vor deren Speicherung anonymisiert. Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich nutzen können.

Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung unseres Internetangebotes werden auf einem Server unseres Service-Providers gespeichert und ausschließlich hausintern ausgewertet. Erfasste Daten werden nicht an Dritte weitergegeben und dienen der Identifikation und Verbesserung relevanter Inhalte unseres Internetangebotes.

Durch die Nutzung dieses Internetangebots erklären Sie sich mit der Bearbeitung der über Sie erhobenen Daten in der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und nur zu dem zuvor benannten Zweck einverstanden.

5. AUSKUNFT

Sie haben das Recht jederzeit Auskunft über die zu Ihrer Person gespeicherten Daten zu erhalten, einschließlich Herkunft und Empfänger Ihrer Daten sowie den Zweck der Datenverarbeitung. Ihre Anfrage richten Sie bitte schriftlich oder per E-Mail an unsere unten genannten Adressen.

Diese Datenschutzerklärung gilt nur für Inhalte auf unseren Servern und umfasst nicht die auf unserer Seite verlinkten Webseiten.

6. KONTAKT

Sollten Sie Fragen zu dieser Datenschutzerklärung haben, wenden Sie sich gerne direkt per Post oder E-Mail an uns.

First Private Investment Management KAG mbH
Westhafenplatz 8
60327 Frankfurt am Main

www.first-private.de
Telefon: +49 69 505082-0
E-Mail: info@first-private.de


Video ID C0dxSyGaNiw Video ID JcTA9Y5jW4I Video ID 1VrMGEjgZ5Q Video ID I4OXlpeZirg Video ID 25imnK2XjMA Video ID CtP243Y7OvU Video ID C0dxSyGaNiw Video ID 1VrMGEjgZ5Q Video ID CtP243Y7OvU Video ID N6yFAu2Zcrc Video ID _7I_2qgTvoA Video ID C0dxSyGaNiw Video ID SiZ8Cnb4nyE Video ID GUSwouynxds Video ID CtP243Y7OvU Video ID SiZ8Cnb4nyE Video ID GUSwouynxds Video ID N6yFAu2Zcrc Video ID I4OXlpeZirg Video ID JcTA9Y5jW4I Video ID 0Rkd1PDtfwo Video ID C0dxSyGaNiw Video ID 1VrMGEjgZ5Q Video ID CtP243Y7OvU Video ID 25imnK2XjMA Video ID a03B-GHF3I4 Video ID N6yFAu2Zcrc Video ID nQjD0o1X3iQ Video ID _7I_2qgTvoA Video ID a03B-GHF3I4 Video ID EKbNkhf2Tms